Department of English

Session (2024-2025)

Teacher	Name of Students
Dr Indrajit Chattopadhyay(IC)	Anjishnu Das
	Deepnava Ghoshal

Teacher	Name of Students
Dr Samrat Banerjee(SB)	Tiyasha Bhagat
	Subhankar Mondal

Teacher	Name of Students
Priya Das(PD)	Bitanka Parial
	Sneha Chakraborty

Teacher	Name of Students
Dr Debmalya Chatterjee(DC)	Himadri Shekhar Das
	Tanaya Mukhia